NorthEast United FC’s Anthem ‘We are 8’ features 14 greatest musicians from the North East!

NorthEast United FC Anthem – We are 8

Here is the official anthem for NorthEast United FC!

We are the 8 is composed and produced by Papon and features a galaxy of stars which include – Lou Majaw, Guru Rewben Mashangva, Zubeen Garg, Tipriti, Rudy Wallang, Alobo Naga, Tetseo Sisters, Boomarang, Girish and the chronicles, BK, The vinyl records, Joi Barua, Kalyan Barua, Jeenti Dutta and lyrics by Nima Namchu

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Read More