1 min read

Gimme Gimme by About Us

Gimme Gimme by About Us

About Us' brand new music single 'Gimme Gimme' is smashing the rock scene in Nagaland.

Check it out!



Sent you a note the other day
Now every minute is an anticipation
Saw you give a smile the other day
I missed a heart beat for a pretty second glance

Do you really want my attention now?
Or is it gonna be the other way round?

Gimme gimme gimme all your love
Do you really want me on my knees?
Lemme lemme lemme in your heart
I gotta know before I go (2x)

Out there on the streets of pain
With every change its gonna be alright
Messed up, can you see me crawl?
Just turn around and heal this bleeding heart

When every signs are saying let me in
So you and I are gonna make it now?

About Us is an experimental hard rock musical band from Nagaland. The current band line up:  Sochan- vocals; Renlamo- Guitars; Ponn- Guitars; Soren- Bass; Lich Kithan- drums; and Renbomo: Keyboard.

Follow About Us on YouTube and on Faceboo